FB_COVER_THEPULSE_BLOG

DDS is proud to be the official partner of The PULSE!

Enjoy A POWERFUL weekend dance event…For the first time EVER…PULSE Creative Director, Brian Friedman, is confirmed in every PULSE city!! 

Featuring the top choreographers and instructors in the industry today. The faculty’s bios are not of past experiences…they are “working” the industry at the “Pulse” of the moment.

What makes us different is that we are “IN THE NOW!” Our faculty can be seen on sets (such as So You Think You Can Dance, X Factor, America’s Got Talent, American Idol, Glee), directing the hottest music videos [Justin Bieber, Beyonce, Taylor Swift, Pink, Lady Gaga, Nicki Minaj to name a few and tours for leading recording artists], as well as producing and choreographing for headlining movies, commercials, Broadway productions, and distinguished dance companies. Our goal is to educate and teach dancers in a non-competitive environment, and we pride ourselves on having a tremendous faculty who support this cause.

• Non-stop dance classes all day Saturday and Sunday
• New this season: All GIRLS class and All BOYS class
• Performance opportunities for groups and individuals
• Photo with the Faculty
• Scholarship ceremony – we give away $30,000 per city!
• Private teacher’s only class
• Teacher Welcome Reception
• Teacher Talk luncheon and informative seminars
• Parent Chat with our PULSE Directors
• Parent Class
• Creative Connect luncheon with the Faculty for Teachers and Group Leaders

The Pulse to me is the home of dance… whether you’re a novice or a professional, you will find a home at The Pulse. I am so proud of the Students, Faculty, Staff and Parents at The Pulse. The growth, knowledge, acceptance and sheer brilliance cannot be rivaled elsewhere and I am so happy to call it my home and all of those mentioned my family. Do your friends and family a favor and share The Pulse with them next season!” – Brian Friedman

Click here  for the latest PULSE News!

Register today!

 

Dallas,TX  Saturday, October 26, 2013 – Sunday, October 27, 2013 

Las Vegas, NV Saturday, November 09, 2013 – Sunday, November 10, 2013

New Orleans, LV Saturday, November 16, 2013 – Sunday, November 17, 2013

Orlando, FL Saturday, November 23, 2013 – Sunday, November 24, 2013

Chicago, IL Saturday, December 07, 2013 – Sunday, December 08, 2013

Atlantic City, NJ  Saturday, January 04, 2014 – Sunday, January 05, 2014

Alanta, GA Saturday, February 08, 2014 – Sunday, February 09, 2014

Toronto, ON Saturday, February 15, 2014 – Sunday, February 16, 2014

Boston, MA    Saturday, February 22, 2014 – Sunday, February 23, 2014

Santa Clara, CA  Saturday, March 01, 2014 – Sunday, March 02, 2014

Las Vegas, NV Saturday, November 09, 2013 – Sunday, November 10, 2013

New Orleans, LV Saturday, November 16, 2013 – Sunday, November 17, 2013

Orlando, FL Saturday, November 23, 2013 – Sunday, November 24, 201

Chicago, IL Saturday, December 07, 2013 – Sunday, December 08, 2013

Atlantic City, NJ  Saturday, January 04, 2014 – Sunday, January 05, 2014

Alanta, GA Saturday, February 08, 2014 – Sunday, February 09, 2014

Toronto, ON Saturday, February 15, 2014 – Sunday, February 16, 2014

Las Vegas: July 4-6, 2014

New York City: July 24-17, 2014

*Registration opens December 2013 

 

Coming Soon: 

Monterrey, MX

London, UK

Follow

Get every new post on this blog delivered to your Inbox.

Join other followers: